Extremal

Rental of bikes, skis, skates, etc.


We work only on a preliminary call!


Phone, Viber, WhatsApp: +992 93 300 777 5 (Russian & Tajik)

Phone, WhatsApp: + 7 707 430 74 00 (to talk ot text in English)

Opening hours:
8:00 – 20:00

Email:
info@rentabike.tj 


3 Loik Sherali st., Dushanbe (crossroads with Rudaki Avenue)

Landmark: Pedagogical Univercity and Imon International bank
Location map

bicycles

Bicycle will help you to better know our unique city of Dushanbe, to see a places that are not convenient to reach on foot. Renting a bike is a great option to understand – to buy your own bike or not. The whole range of new bikes to order in our Online store


            
snowboards

For lovers of active winter holidays, we offer to rent a snowboard, because this modern, youth, sports equipment is ideal for beginners. With proper theoretical training and regular practice, it is possible to fully master the snowboard in 1 winter season! Do not miss the opportunity to relax and cheer yourself up!


            

ice_skates

You can rent winter skates, try to ride them for the first time – bright positive impressions are guaranteed! When your experience and regularity of skating increase, you can order your own skates from our Online store.


            
skis

Of course, you can rent here skis. High speed, maneuverability and excellent review makes them popular among fans of all ages. Learning to ski takes more time, but the pleasure is worth it. Extremal offers both skis for rent and new skis in the range in our Shop.


            


Join us on social media

we're almost everywhere

Пункт проката не работает. Бизнес продается! Имеется летнее и зимнее спортивное оборудование (велосипеды, лыжи, сноуборды, коньки). По всем вопросам обращайтесь по тел:

Rental shop doesn’t work. Business is for sale! There is summer and winter sports equipment available (bicycles, skis, snowboards, skates). For inquires please call:

Tel, Viber, WhatsApp: +992 93 577 12 07, +7 707 430 74 00

 

Email:

info@rentabike.tj

Мы сдаем в аренду следующее спортивное снаряжение:
bicycles

Велосипед поможет вам лучше узнать наш неповторимый город Душанбе, увидеть места, до которых не удобно добираться пешком. Аренда велосипеда отличный вариант понять — покупать свой собственный или нет. Весь ассортимент новых велосипедов на заказ в нашем Магазине


            
snowboards

Для любителей активного зимнего отдыха мы предлагаем арендовать сноуборд, ведь этот современный, молодежный, спортивный снаряд — идеален для новичков зимнего спорта. При должной теоретической подготовке и регулярной практике, полноценно овладеть сноубордом возможно за 1 зимний сезон! Не упустите возможность развеяться и поднять себе настроение!


            

ice_skates

Вы можете арендовать коньки, впервые попробовать на них прокатиться — яркие позитивные впечатления гарантированы! Когда ваш опыт и регулярность катаний возрастут, вы сможете заказать собственные коньки из нашего Интернет магазина.


            
skis

Конечно-же, у нас вы можете арендовать лыжи. Высокая скорость, маневренность и отличное обозрение делает их популярными среди любителей всех возрастов. Обучение катанию на лыжах требует больше времени, но удовольствие того стоит. Экстремал предлагает как лыжи в аренду, так и новые лыжи в ассортименте в нашем Магазине.


            


Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях

оставайтесь с нами на связи